Food Insider Journal is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Food Insider Journal focuses on clean-label strategy and formulation, and how the shift to simple and natural is affecting the food and beverage market. Food Insider Journal targets the food and beverage brands developing and marketing innovative clean-label products for the consumer space. Robust content includes a monthly digital magazine, expert blog contributions, videos and infographics.

CONTACT US

Judie Bizzozero, Editor                                               Kristin Labarbera, Program Manager

(480) 281-6019                                                                       (480) 281-6765

judie.bizzozero@informa.com                                             kristin.labarbera@informa.com

@judiebizz                                                                               @KristinLaB

Josh Long, Legal and Regulatory Editor               Danica Cullins, Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6047                                                                      (480) 281-6713

josh.long@informa.com                                                        danica.cullins@informa.com

@JoshLong1                                                                            @DanicaCullins

Karen Butler, Content Marketing Manager         Danielle Dunlap, Vice President, Marketing Services

(480) 281-6093                                                                       (480) 281-6753

karen.butler@informa.com                                                  danielle.dunlap@informa.com

@KarenButler777                                                                @DanielleDunlap2

Heather Granato, Vice President, Content           Jon Benninger, Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6005                                                                      (480) 281-6057

heather.granato@informa.com                                            jon.benninger@informa.com

@HeatherGranato                                                                  @JonBenninger


SupplySide East

SupplySide West

SupplySide China


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN